Friday, September 30, 2011


In progress colors...

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Friday, September 23, 2011

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Another Lincoln Concept

Another concept for the AF theme "Historical Figures vs. Giant Creatures"

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Armagetto preview

This week's armagetto theme HISTORICAL FIGURE vs. GIANT CREATURE!

Monday, September 19, 2011

Nubian God sketch

Brush and white out pen

Friday, September 16, 2011

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Monday, September 12, 2011

Vader preview

preview of my sketch for Armagetto this week.  The theme is Darth Vader.

Friday, September 9, 2011

Robot Love

my post for this week's Armagetto Fabulous .  The theme was "couples"

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Friday, September 2, 2011


This sketch was supposed to be "Daredevil meets Sherlock Holmes." I've often wondered why Daredevil wasn't more of a detective.  It seems like his skill set would lend itself incredibly well to crime solving.  He could use his enhanced senses to piece all the events back together.

Thursday, September 1, 2011


uh-oh, looks like someone has graffito-ed some of the dry erase boards at the office.