Thursday, June 30, 2011

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Weapon sXetch

I'd be lying if I said this was not inspired by comicTwart's Weapon X theme.

Cover Challenge Process pt.6

the coloring continues

Monday, June 27, 2011

Friday, June 24, 2011

Thursday, June 23, 2011


Someone Jamie knows found a pigeon who had fallen out of his nest.  Jamie's been hand feeding him for a few weeks now and he's almost ready to fly.  Here are some sketches from the last few weeks.

ps: He can officially fly now.  However, he has apparently chosen only to fly up to Jamie's shoulder.

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

new sketchbook.

filled up another sketchbook.  Picked up this new one at Wet Paint this weekend.

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

The Most Trivial Pursuit

The answer was Khan.  It was Khan Noonien Singh.

Monday, June 13, 2011

Friday, June 10, 2011


More Marvel Moodies

Sorry I haven't posted much this week.  But at the top of the page it does say "supposedly a daily sketch blog"


Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Friday, June 3, 2011



Did you recently get one of THESE in the mail?  if so you may have just gotten a copy of the Wild West Was Here book.1

Wednesday, June 1, 2011