Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Tuesday, June 22, 2010


Have you ever seen a turtle get down?


The jolliest of the Warriors Three. *note to self* next time remember Volstaag has two a's

Friday, June 18, 2010

Dog Plissken

The name's Plissken, Dog the Bounty Hunter Plissken!

I saw this on my way to work at 7:30 this morning. She had to be about 80.

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Parking lot

parking lot. That last car pulled out before I could finish drawing it.

Friday, June 11, 2010

More Notes

Here is a page of notes I took while on a conference call at work. They told me the client wanted a "Terminator style" animation.... not true.

Dog the Bounty Hunter....friday?

To the two people who read this rag: Sorry for the late post. I've been super busy working on stuff. Stuff that is awesome. But stuff that takes the time of my daily sketching. I promise to share it with you when its ready. Be prepared for intermittent posting.

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

What is that?

Could it be hmmmm.... a page layout? I wonder what its from?

Saturday, June 5, 2010

Friday, June 4, 2010

Hellwood inks

Finished inks

Danny Trejo Looking Cowboy

Light Years a Day Sketch contest

Here is my entry for the light years away sketch contest.

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Dog Thursday

Sorry its a quick one today. Old west Dawg.

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Out of town catch up

Sorry, I was out of town. Here are some sketches I made while away.

Instructions I left for our friend feeding our cats. (we took the dogs with us)

Namor, not sure why.
Another drawing of my neighbor. This dude is in his 70's, is super tough, and he spends all day shirtless in his yard. He looks like the monopoly man meets popeye and often wears suspenders.


Hotel room. Finn was laying in the bed with us and Million Dollar Baby was on tv.